Agencyclick subscriptions are automatically renewed at the end of each payment cycle unless the service is canceled by the performer.
To Cancel your Agencyclick Advantage Subscription:
- Login and choose the "Billing Details" tab.
- Click the Cancel Subscription link.
- Confirm that you wish to cancel and deactivate your Advantage account including all photo portfolios, resume and search rank preference.
- Your credit card will no longer be charged when a new billing cycle starts.
Your Advantage account will remain active until the end of your current billing term.
All sales are final and non-refundable.